Pawz One – Pick your poison (2017)

Quality: 320Kbps Location: Los Angeles, California (USA)

1 Intro
2 Front to back
3 The myth & the legend ft Mykill Miers
4 Say what you want ft Shabaam Sahdeeq
5 Keep it low
6 Built to destroy ft King Magnetic & Chief Camachi
7 Frequent fliers ft El da Sensei
8 Interlude
9 Wish you weren’t here
10 Flipside ft Masta Ace
11 My way
12 In vino veritas ft Talib Kweli & Main Flow
13 Risk everything
14 Paint the city
15 Outro

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter