Single Minded Pros – From Now On (2004)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Chicago, USA

1.Your Crew Don’t Want It
2.Dumb Hot (feat J.U.I.C.E)
3.Feels So Good (Feat. Earatik Statik + Pace Won)
4.You Know I’m Wit It (Feat. Kool G. Rap + Ma Barker)
5.Over The Cuckoo’s Nest (Feat. Louis Logic)
6.Kaboom (Feat. Binkis)
7.Who’s Fuckin’ With This? (Feat. C-Rayz Walz, Breez Evahflowin + J.U.I.C.E.)
9.Torture Chamber (Feat. Akrobatik)
10.Night Strokes (Feat. Rubberoom)
11.Death Bells (Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
12.Devil’s Masquerade (Feat. Monkey Wrench Factory)
13.Mind In A Uproar
14.Before You Know It (Feat. Earatik Statik)
15.This Is A Test (Feat. Mr. Lif)
16.You Know It’s Like That (Feat. Pace Won)
17.Chicago Emcees (Feat. Profound + Iomos Marad)

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter