Blue Sky Black Death & Jean Grae – The Evil Jeanius (2008)

Quality: 320 Kbps  –  Location: Brooklyn / San Francisco, USA

01. Shadows Forever
02. Ahead Of The Game feat. Blacastan
03. Strikes
04. Threats feat. Chen Lo
05. Away With Me
06. Even On Your Best Day
07. Take It Back
08. Lights Out
09. Nobody’ll Do It For You
10. It’s Still A Love Song

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter