Rhyme Scheme – All Black (Special Edition) (2016)


1. Intro-Featuring Jay Kasai
2. Time Will Fly- Featuring D.I.V. and Revolver
3. Four Letters
4. All Black
5. Cant Stop -Featuring Camilla
6. What you gonna do?-Featuring Janine (Interlude)
7. The World Today (TMP DJ Bobby Flirt Exclusive RMX)-Featuring Camilla and Nyack
8. Ready to Explode
9. Dj Todd Bladz (Skit)
10. Do or Die (6 Minute Freestyle)
11. You Came Alone -Featuring Revolver
12. Summer Time
Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter