Blahzay Blahzay – Blah Blah Blah (1996)

320 Kbps

01 Intro
02 Blah Blah Blah
03 Medinas In Tha House
04 Danger Part 2 featuring La the Darkman, Smoothe Da Hustler, Trigger Tha Gambler
05 Don’t Let This Rap Shit Fool You
06 Pain I Feel
07 Posse Jumpa featuring La The Darkman, Mental Magician
08 Maniac Cop
09 Good Cop / Bad Cop
10 Sendin ‘Em Back
11 Long Winded featuring Mental Magician, Verbal Fist, Verbal Hoods
12 Jackpot
13 Danger

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Share this...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter