Shyheim AKA the Rugged Child (Digital Remaster) (1994)

320 Kbps

01. Here Come The Hits
02. On And On (feat. June Luva & Milk D)
03. Pass It Off (feat. Rubbabandz, Down Low Recka & K-Tez)
04. Never Say Never (Interlude)
05. One’s 4 Da Money
06. Here I Am (feat. Down Low Recka)
07. Move It Over Here (feat. Pop Da Brown Hornet)
08. Buckwylyn
09. You The Man (feat. Down Low Recka)
10. Napsack
11. The Rugged Onez (feat. June Luva, Prophet & Quasi)
12. Little Rascals
13. The Headpiece (Interlude)
14. Party’s Goin’ On
15. Shouts On The Outs (Interlude)

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter